A Tale of 2 WAHMs

Ramblings of 2 WAHMs - Anita DeFrank and Kara Kelso. Partners in business discuss how we manage successful websites and young children at home.

Friday, November 04, 2005

Getting Ready To Party

Like I mentioned in my last post, the blogs aren't my only project right now. I'm still very much involved with Prairie Soy Candles, and actually have an all day party planned for today. It starts here in about 20 mins, at 2pm EST (1pm CST, Noon MST, 11am PST) and will last most the day. I've got lots of games planned for the day, all winners earning points for our reward program.

If you haven't signed up to our reward program yet, you can get more information at:
http://www.soy-wax-candles.com/earn-points.html. You'll get 20 points for joining the program, and another 5 points just for stopping by the party.

To join the party, go to:

Hope to see you at the party here in a few!


Post a Comment

<< Home